Join us for a discussion of changes that may be required to your standard confidentiality clauses. We will focus on recent SEC enforcement actions against companies whose confidentiality clauses do not expressly allow whistleblowers to report to the SEC, as well as language that you may want to include to maximize your rights to enforce your trade secrets under the Defend Trade Secrets Act (DTSA).

9:00 am – 10:00 am PT
10:00 am – 11:00 am MT
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CT
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm ET

Registration is complimentary, but space is limited to 150 people.

Webinar dial-in information will be sent in a confirmation email once you register.

We will apply for CLE credit in Colorado, Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, Oregon, Utah and Washington. Dorsey is an Accredited CLE Provider in California and New York, and this program will be CLE accredited in those states. For any other state, Dorsey will not be applying for CLE credit; however, participants are welcome to apply for or claim credit according to their jurisdiction's regulations. For further information on CLE and credit matters, please contact Michelle Hubble.

If you have questions, please contact Karla Kalinski at 206-903-5427 or via e-mail.